GUTRECTOMY - Stream New Album "Manifestation of Human Suffering"

German Slamdown outfit, GUTRECTOMY is streaming below their new album "Manifestation of Human Suffering"!

01. Abyss 
02. Shrine Of Disgust
03. Slaves To Greed (ft. Lukas Swiaczny of Stillbirth) 
04. Perish In Selfishness 
05. Scorched Earth (ft. Dustin Mitchell of Filth) 
06. Drained 
07. Cranial Excavation 
08. Condemned To Suffer ft. Jamie Hanks of I Declare War) 
09. Diarrhea Diving Club 
10. Scavenger Of Hatred 
11. Atrocious Evisceration 
12. Apocalyptic Squirt Tsunami