GOD OF NOTHING - Stream New Album "Vicious Cycle"

Metalcore/Deathcore outfit, God Of Nothing has just released their highly-anticipated follow-up LP titled 'Vicious Cycle' worldwide today on LEGEND Recordings. 

The hard-hitting album featuring the singles "Burn", "Sledge", and finally, "Locust" featuring vocalist Adam Messer from A Wake In Providence.

God Of Nothing pulls no punches with this next chapter, and you can stream the entire new LP below!


1. 09141 (Intro) 
2. Locust (feat. Adam Mercer) 
3. End of the Road 
4. Bottom Feeder (feat. Shane Jost) 
5. Sledge 
6. Burn 
7. No Icon 
8. Blackened Heaven 
9. Broken 
10. Vicious Cycle