THE LAST REIGN - Release "Devoid" Quarantine Music Video

Buffalo's THE LAST REIGN have released the video for their track "Devoid". The song is from their recently released album "Evolution".

The band commented "Check out the new music video for Devoid taken from our sophomore album, Evolution. Hope you enjoy it as much as we had making it."

Order "Evolution":

Track listing:
1. Genesis
2. Evolution of a Dying Race
3. Annihilation of the Ancients
4. Ironclad Torment
5. The Hourglass
6. Fallen Dark
7. No Horizon
8. Terminal Threshold
9. The Storm
10. Devoid
11. Luminosity
12. Architects of Genocide