KEEP YOUR HANDS OFF MY GIRL - Drop New Video "Fortitude"

Japnese Post-Hardcore act, Keep Your Hands Off My Girl have released a new music video "Fortitude", taken from their debut self-titled album, out August 1st.


1. Opening
2. Fortitude
3. Day Dream (ft. Ryosuke from a Crowd Of Rebellion)
4. Call your name
5. Blaze away
6. Right/Left
7. Interlude
8. Analog
9. Wait&see
10. There 4 u
11. Song for you