BEARINGS Release Deluxe Album 'The Best Part About Being Human' Out 20th September Via Pure Noise Records / New Single 'Stormy Weather' Out Now

Bearings have announced a deluxe version of their record The Best Part About Being Human via Pure Noise Records. Produced by Sam Guaiana (Silverstein, Between You & Me). The record will feature three new songs and three re-imagined.

On the lead single, the band says "Stormy Weather is about being exhausted by your situation, but fighting through it. A bad period of time sucks but you have gotta get through it and have a little faith in the future"

The rest of the album features the most tightly honed songwriting of Bearings’ near-decade career – including “Gone So Gone”, “Live Forever Never Die,” and “Slip” – leaving listeners instantly nostalgic for sweaty summer festivals and finger-pointed singalongs while serving as a clear indication of where the pop-punk genre is headed.

Get the album:

The Best Part About Being Human Deluxe Tracklist:

1. Stormy Weather (new song) 
2. If I’m Being Honest (new song) 
3. Make Your Way Back To Me (new song) 
4. Scenery 
5. Don’t Wanna Forget About It 
6. Gone So Gone 
7. Go Long 
8. Ocean Dream 
9. Howie, You’re A Freak 
10. Slip 
11. Live Forever Never Die 
12. I Want To Heal 
13. Human 
14. Scenery (Acoustic) 
15. Gone So Gone (Acoustic) 
16. Slip (Acoustic)