SEEYOUSPACECOWBOY New Album "Coup De Grâce" Out Now via Pure Noise Records & Watch New Music Video “Lubricant Like Kerosene (ft. Kim Dracula)”

Post-hardcore band SeeYouSpaceCowboy have today pulled back the curtains on their highly anticipated new album Coup De Grâce. With each new single the band has a welcomed listeners into a neo-noir world of their own creation, culminating in a brand new music video for “Lubricant Like Kerosene (ft. Kim Dracula)” – watch now below!

“This album was a chance for us to refine some of the melodic elements we had recently introduced to the band while also playing around with all things and bringing back reinvented version of past parts of our identity,” shares frontwoman Connie Sgarbossa. “The hope is that we made something that mixes the innate emotion of post hardcore with the cathartic essence of dancing and allure of cabaret/burlesque in a package reflecting the tale of a city on fire and it’s all to tragic individuals and their indulgence and woes.”

Coup De Grâce out now via Pure Noise Records and available to stream / purchase here:

Coup De Grâce Tracklisting: 

1. Allow Us To Set The Scene 
2. Subtle Whispers To Take Your Breath Away 
3. And The Two Slipped Into Shadows 
4. Red Wine And Discontent 
5. Lubricant Like Kerosene (ft. Kim Dracula) 
6. Respite For A Tragic Tale (ft. iRis.EXE) 
7. Silhouettes In Motion 
8. To The Dance Floor For Shelter (ft. Courtney Laplante) 
9. Rhythm And Rapture (ft. nothing,nowhere.) 
10. Sister With A Gun 
11. Chewing The Scenery 
12. Curtain Call