FROM ASHES TO NEW Reveal Bonus Track Video "One Foot In The Grave" ft Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men, Announce Deluxe Digital Edition Of #1-Charting 2023 Album "Blackout"

Alt-metalers FROM ASHES TO NEW announce the June 7 release of a digital deluxe edition of their critically acclaimed, #1-charting 2023 concept album "BLACKOUT" along with the release of “One Foot In The Grave (feat. Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men)”.

"BLACKOUT (DELUXE)" will consist of the album’s original 12 tracks, plus six bonus tracks. Also, amongst the new tracks is the currently rising Top 20 single “Barely Breathing (feat. Chrissy Costanza from Against The Current)”, which has garnered over 8 million streams and views since February.

Additional cuts include a feature from Yelawolf; a Sullivan King remix of their Top 5-charting radio single “Nightmare”; and an acoustic version of their single “Hate Me Too.” The latter song landed in the Top 10 Active Rock radio charts and was listed in Loudwire’s “Most-Played Songs on Rock Radio in 2023.”

On the deluxe release of "BLACKOUT" vocalist DANNY CASE is ready “With these new tracks and collaborations, our biggest record yet just went to the next level. We’re thrilled to bring our fans, a couple new, exciting songs as well as some mind-blowing features from a handful of artists that we love.”

FROM ASHES TO NEW have today released “One Foot In The Grave (feat. Aaron Pauley from Of Mice & Men)”, and shared a haunting CGI world music video directed by longtime collaborator JosiahX. Of the new song CASE says: "'One Foot in the Grave' is an invigorating track that blends genres and pushes boundaries. The collaboration with Aaron has been an incredible journey, fusing our unique styles to create something truly special. We can't wait for our fans to experience it."

Get the deluxe album:


1. Heartache 
2. Nightmare 
3. Hate Me Too 
4. Hope You’re Happy 
5. Barely Breathing 
6. Dead To Me 
7. Monster In Me 
8. Echoes 
9. Armageddon 
10. Legacy 
 11. Until We Break (feat. Matty Mullins of Memphis Mayfire) 
12. Broken By Design 
13. Barely Breathing (feat. Against The Current) * 
14. One Foot In The Grave (feat. Aaron Pauley of Of Mice & Men) * 
15. Live Before I’m Dead (Hours) * 
16. Monster In Me (feat. Yelawolf) * 
17. Nightmare (Sullivan King Remix) * 
18. Hate Me Too (Acoustic) *
*new bonus track