ORECUS Release Single "Stronghold" Feat. Filip Danielsson of HUMANITY'S LAST BREATH

ORECUS have released a new single 'Stronghold' which is the second one to be released from the band's upcoming second album titled 'Dreadnought', set to be released on April 5th via Violent Groove.

Stream it on Spotify!

The new album includes 10 songs, 5 of which features guest appearances by Björn Strid (Soilwork), Filip Danielsson (Humanity's Last Breath), Joe McGlynn (Man Must Die), Kevin McCaughey (Ion Dissonance) and Peter Wichers (ex-Soilwork).