Danish Progressive Metal masters, Cold Night For Alligators have just released their »The Hindsight Notes - Extended« album via Arising Empire, out now worldwide. A melting pot of bass heavy riffs and flawless vocals, this extended album is an awe-inspiring representation of how accomplished CNFA are at their craft.

"We’re incredibly proud with how “The Hindsight Notes” came out. The response has been very kind and we have a few cool things in the vault, so we thought we’d give a little extra for new and old followers of the band. We poured our hearts and souls into this record and were very particular with the concept and final form of the record. This meant that one track didn’t really fit, so we kep that out along with a few cool alternative versions of the tracks you know from the album, which we made with some cool collaborators. Well, they're out now, and hopefully both old and new friends of the band will find something to like." - CNFA

Stream/download »The Hindsight Notes - Extended« here

»The Hindsight Notes - Extended« track listing: 

01. Behind Curtains 
02. No Connection 
03. Verism 
04. Water 
05. Dusty Patterns 
06. Nostalgic 
07. Adjust 
08. Worn Out Mannequin 
09. Thin Line
10. Hindsight

Bonus from the extended version are:

11. Thin Line (Acoustic) 
12. Frame by Frame 
13. Verism Live 
14. Worn Out Mannequin Live

Having toured with the likes of TESSERACT and WHITECHAPEL and festival appearances such as Euroblast and UK Techfest under their belts, COLD NIGHT FOR ALLIGATORS are no strangers to the Prog circuit.