HURAKAN - Drop New Single "Abysall" (Feat. Filip Danielsson Of HUMANITY'S LAST BREATH & IN REVERENCE)

Paris, France-based Blackened Deathcore outfit, HURAKAN have released a new single "Abyssal" (Feat.  Filip Danielsson from HUMANITY'S LAST BREATH & IN REVERENCE) ), taken from their third studio album, "Via Aeterna", out on April 15, 2022.

"Via Aeterna" was written and recorded by Maxime Maréchal, Raphaël Darras, Thomas Crémier and Danny Louzon. Our talented friend Philippe Parickmiler (@daynightpicture) composed additional arrangements to give a full orchestration experience to each song. The band's drummer, Thomas Crémier, created the sound design, recorded, re-amped, mixed and mastered the album at his studio, SoundBlast Studios.

The album cover was painted by Nightjar art of Adam Burke (Fit For an Autopsy, To The Grave...).

Some thoughts on our new album:

"Via Aeterna" starts a new era for Hurakan, and we couldn't be more excited to share it with all of you after two years of intensive work. We have pushed our boundaries in composition and performance, resulting in a more cohesive, organic and mature music taking the listener through different atmospheres and emotions on a blistering journey. We feel this is our biggest and most successful effort to date, "Via Aeterna" reflects Hurakan's new state of mind, inspired by the mental problems that everyone can unfortunately endure in their lives, but also about existential issues such as death, the aftermath and the anguish it can bring."

"Via Aeterna" tracklist:

1. Imperium (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand of Sacrifice) 
2. Void 
3. Abyssal (feat. Filip Danielsson from Humanity's Last Breath & In Reverence) 
4. Charon 
5. Asmodeus 
6. Vagrant 
7. Resurgence 
8. Umbra 
9. Via Aeterna (feat. Raphaël Verguin from Psygnosis, Spectrale & Rïcïnn)