HOLLOW FRONT - Band Shares Video For The Title Track, Announce New Album "The Price Of Dreaming" Out May 27th Via UNFD

Grand Rapids Metalcore up 'n' comers Hollow Front have announced their third album "The Price of Dreaming". It arrives on May 27 via UNFD.

"'The Price of Dreaming' is about the sacrifices made in order to fully manifest any ambitions you chase after," the band says. "In this case, we wrote from the perspective of having to leave behind our loved ones in order to realize our dreams of becoming professional musicians and the toll that takes on us".

Hollow Front are one of the most exciting metal bands on the rise… And they are only just getting started.


1. In The Spotlight 
2. Comatose 
3. Self Sabotage 
4. Thick As Blood 
5. The Price of Dreaming 
6. Better Off 
7. Dear Sons 
8. Treading Water 
9. Two Worlds Away 
10. Changeling 
11. Heritage 
12. Running Away