THE DEVILS OF LOUDUN - Stream New Album "Escaping Eternity"

Seattle, WA-based Symphonic Melodic Death Metal outfit, THE DEVILS OF LOUDUN is streaming below their new album "Escaping Eternity".


01. The Scourge of Beasts 
02. Ex Nihilo 
03. Incarnate 
04. Anamnesis 
05. The Death of Sleep 
06. Evolving Wilds 
07. Praise the Eternal Nightmare 
08. Abysswalker 
09. Formless 
10. Arcana Imperii