KORN - Jonathan Davis On New Album 'Requiem' & 'Untouchables' 20th Anniversary (VIDEO)

Korn frontman Jonathan Davis talks to James Wilson-Taylor of Rock Sound about the making of the band's new album 'Requiem', featuring the singles 'Start The Healing', 'Forgotten' and 'Lost In The Grandeur'. Jonathan tells us about creating the general sound of the record and why it is so different from previous release 'The Nothing'. Also, we reflect on the upcoming 20th anniversary of the album 'Untouchables' featuring the single 'Here To Stay'. Plus, we find out how the band put together their huge livestream show 'Monumental' and look forward to their joint tour with System Of A Down and grand return to Download Festival.