DARK SUN - Reveal Video For New Single "Hate You"

Northern Illinois-based Hard Rock outfit, Dark Sun have released a new single and music video "Hate You".

Stream it on Spotify!

In the backwoods of Northern Illinois in late 2017, the heavy rock band Dark Sun was born! With Tristan Sheedlo on vocals and lead guitar, Luke Sheedlo on drums, Aaron Dennin on bass, and Morgan Earp on rhythm guitar, Dark Sun brings a high energy hard rock show with just the right combination of hard-driving rhythms, punchy guitar solos, and soaring vocals to keep the audience headbanging, and asking for more! Continuously touring the United States, Dark Sun is already seeing airplay on several Midwest radio stations. They released their self- titled album in August of 2019, and continue to release new singles leading up to their sophomore album "Spine".