EFPIX - Stream New Album "No More Remorse"

Russian Industrial Metal band Efpix released their new album «No More Remorse». The new release was recorded at the band home studio, beside the drums that were recorded at "Zaris Studio".Produced and mixed by Alexander Kondrashov. Mastered by Dan Swanö at "Unisound" in Sweden. You can stream the whole album below.


1. From Stars to the Ground 
2. Pop 
3. Overcome 
4. Erasing the Stars 
5. The End of My Life 
6. Watch 
7. Escaping the World 
8. Mankind Anthem 
9. Scorched 
10. I Do 
11. No More Remorse 
12. Ever