VOLBEAT - Release New Single "Becoming"

Volbeat have released a new single "Becoming" along with the lyric video, taken from the upcoming album "Servant Of The Mind", available 3 December 2021! 


1. Temple of Ekur 
2. Wait A Minute My Girl 
3. The Sacred Stones 
4. Shotgun Blues 
5. The Devil Rages On 
6. Say No More 
7. Heaven’s Descent 
8. Dagen Før (feat. Stine Bramsen) 
9. The Passenger 
10. Step Into Light 
11. Becoming 
12. Mindlock 
13. Lasse’s Birgitta