SOCIAL ABORTION - Stream New Album "A Violent Response"

Tulsa, Oklahoma-based Slamming Beatdown outfit, SOCIAL ABORTION is streaming below their new album "A Violent Response".


01. A Violent Response 
02. High Alert 
03. 2x4 
04. Ranchless Rhi 
05. Pigs In A Blanket 
06. Remained Here Trapped 
07. Flesh And None 
08. No Justice No Peace 
09. Hatred Comes In A .44 Cartridge (ft. Remedy’s Vulgar & Xerophthalmia) 
10. Brawl Town (ft. James Martinez & Yokai) 
11. Tight Grip 
12. Blues Lives Murder 
13. Bleeding For A Purpose 
14. Dead Wrong 
15. Be Warned (ft. Hudski)