VULVODYNIA - Stream New Album "Praenuntius Infiniti"

South African Slamming Brutal Death Metal / Deathcore outfit, Vulvodynia is streaming below their new offering, the new album "Praenuntius Infiniti".


1. Praenuntius Infiniti (Intro) 
2. The Shadowy Descent of Gaia 
3. Eternal Wasteland of Galaxies 
4. Praenuntius Ascends (feat. Jon Huber & Matti Way) 
5. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 1: Terror 
6. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 2: Agony (feat. Oliver Rae Aleron) 
7. Whispers Of Calamity 
8. The Seven Judges 
9. Ravenous Revolution 
10. A Cosmic Betrayal 
11. The War Within (feat. Jamie Graham) 
12. Forging the Deity Crusher (feat. Jordan James) 
13. Funeral Ov the Gods 
14. Deicidal Finality