PHINEHAS - Stream New Album "The Fire Itself"

Metalcore outfit, Phinehas is streaming below their new album "The Fire Itself".


1. Eternally Apart 
2. The Fire Itself 
3. Thorns 
4. War You Know 
5. Defining Moments 
6. Holy Coward 
7. Dream Thief 
8. The Storm in Me 
9. Severed by Self Betrayal 
10. In the Night