SPIRITBOX - Release New Single Video "Hurt You"

Progressive Metal outfit, Spiritbox has released a new single and music video "Hurt You". The new album is out on September 17th, 2021. 

Pre-order the album: https://spiritbox.com/


1. Sun Killer 
2. Hurt You 
3. Yellowjacket feat. Sam Carter
4. The Summit 
5. Secret Garden 
6. Silk In The Strings 
7. Holy Roller 
8. Eternal Blue 
9. We Live In A Strange World 
10. Halcyon 
11. Circle With Me 
12. Constance