PROCEED ON YOUR WAY TO OBLIVION - Release New Single "Dungeon Vortex"

Technical Death Metal outfit, PROCEED ON YOUR WAY TO OBLIVION have released a new single "Dungeon Vortex".

‘Proceed On Your Way To Oblivion (derived from a quote by Unicron in the 1986 transformers animated film)are a technical death metal unit. The band was created in 2019 by Ex We Are The Romans members Michael Ranne on drums (also of Through The Eyes Of The Dead, Coma Cluster Void) and Steven Visone on guitar. Shortly after writing their first 2 songs Nick Weyers(Aronious) would join the lineup on bass. Many vocal auditions were made…the band ultimately landed on Ansh Goswami(Wormhole, Noisays, Perihelion) as lead vocalist. Their debut full length album ‘Until All Is Undone’ is slated for a fall 2021 release.’