ANOTHER NOW - Stream New Album "OMNI"

Dutch Metalcore outfit, Another Now is streaming below their debut album "OMNI", out now!


1. Parallax 
2. Cascade (feat. Xavier Kleuters) 
3. Trojan 
4. Colors 
5. Program (feat. Alan Grnja) 
6. Vapors 
7. Decisions (feat. Sem Pisarahu) 
8. Hollow 
9. Outflow 
10. Laika 
11. We Died At Least A Thousand Times (feat. Julia Rose)

Another Now is a young and driven metalcore formation from Eindhoven, The Netherlands. On June 16th 2021, Another Now released their first full-length album ‘OMNI’. During the lockdown in 2020 the band was experimenting with electronic elements from various musical styles and it formed the base for the sound of the album.

In the Spring of 2021, the band gave a taste of their debut album by releasing singles ‘Parallax’, ‘Trojan’ and ‘Cascade’ which received support from platforms such as Rock Sound, KERRANG! Magazine and Spotify’s ‘New Core’, ‘New Metal Tracks’, and ‘New Blood' playlists.

‘OMNI’ was produced and mixed by the band’s own Rik Bosmans and mastered by Darius van Helfteren (Noisia, Epica, De Staat) combining ethereal digital soundscapes, glitches and crushing, angular riffs that are accompanied by guttural screams and anthemic vocal melodies.

Vocalist Stef Rikken put his mark on ‘OMNI’ by tying together its themes and concepts with mental health, a subject close to his heart, working as a social worker in mental health care.

Another Now is lead vocalist Stef Rikken, Vocalist/bassist/producer Rik Bosmans, guitarist Miquell Kleuters, drummer Guyon Kleuters and guitarist Max van Esch.

The successful release of the band’s previous work combined with their energetic live performance resulted in a sold-out Melkweg (Amsterdam) show as support act for Ice Nine Kills and spots on festivals like Jera On Air, Popronde and Submitfest.