NOCTAMBULIST - Unleash New Track "Depletion”

Denver (CO) - Blackened Death Metal quartet NOCTAMBULIST have signed to Willowtip Records and will release sophomore album The Barren Form July 2 on CD, vinyl, cassette, and digital formats. The album's first single, "Depletion," is streaming now on below and on Bandcamp.

NOCTAMBULIST issued the statement below regarding The Barren Form:

"The Barren Form is a relentless and unforgiving exhibition of misery and despair. The technicality and weight of the prior album, Atmospheres of Desolation, remain persistent on this subsequent release. But, through an elevated form of songwriting and introspective lyrical content, “The Barren Form” creates a more suffocating and bleak aura. Each track embodies a manifestation of depression, grief, anxiety, and fear - a fitting theme for present day. The intent of the album is to unsettle and consume the listener. "


Track Listing:

1) Exordium 
2) Depletion 
3) Infinitesimal 
4) Engulfed 
5) Contrivance 
6) Dissolution