DARK THE SUNS - Released A New Single Video "The Secrets of Time", Fourth Studio Album Out In April!

Finnish legendary melodic metal band Dark The Suns released a new single and music video 'The Secrets of Time' from their upcoming fourth studio album 'Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä' which is set to be released on April 9th 2021 via Inverse Records.

Mikko Ojala commets:

"With the lyric video of our song The secrets of Time we wanted to exhibit the beautiful wintery nature of Finland, continuing with the theme set with our previous videos. This song is one of our personal favourites among the songs releasing on our new album in April."


1. Spirit in the Dark 
2. Everywhere 
3. Suru Raivosi Sydämeni Pimeydessä 
4. Hope in Our Hands 
5. The Secrets of Time 
6. Seeker 
7. Storm of Fire 
8. Taivas Itki Tulta 
9. Shadows in the Void 
10. Enkelsiipi