DEADLIGHTS - Reveal Video For New Single "Born of a Lie"

The Alternative Hardcore outfit, Deadlights have released a music video for their new single "Born of a Lie", taken from their sophomore album "The Uncanny Valley" available Friday 21st May via Greyscale Records. 

Pre-Order 'The Uncanny Valley' here:​


1. The Uncanny Valley 
2. Schedule 1 
3. The King Of Nowhere 
4. Born Of A Lie 
5. Contact 
6. Electrodrome 
7. [I See The Future] 
8. Echo Chamber 
9. Sudden Life / Sudden Death 
10. Pythia 
11. Frozen Over