PROSPECTIVE - Release New Video "Liar"

Italian Progressive Metalcore outfit, PROSPECTIVE have released a new video "Liar", taken from the brand new album "All We Have". 

Get it here:


1. Kill Me 
2. Alone I Stand 
3. Liar 
4. Against All Odds 
5. All We Have 
6. Losing Control 
7. Dust and Memories 
8. Nobody's Safe 
9. Disobey 
10. Battlefield