ENTER THE VORTEX - Stream New Album "Netherwalk (Reforged)"

Hungarian Slamming Technical Deathcore outfit, ENTER THE VORTEX is streaming below their new album "Netherwalk (Reforged)".

Apple Music: shorturl.at/luJOU


1. Netherwalk 
2. Exorcism 
3. Plagueborn Horror feat. Wilson Sherels 
4. Fly Of Despair 
5. Vortex 
6. Visions: Lands Of Damned 
7. Supreme Massacre 
8. Dark Simulacrum 

Enter the Vortex is the most epic internet-based Slamming Tech Death music group from Hungary, consists of two brothers Marci & Robi.