UNSEEN FAITH - Stream New Album "Evoke"

Danish Deathcore outfit UNSEEN FAITH is streaming below their new album "Evoke".

The full-length album has been recorded, produced and mixed by Chris Kreutzfeldt at Badcat Studio and mastered by Ermin Hamidovic. With compositions that naturally move between dark and heavy to exalted atmospheric breathing-halts, UNSEEN FAITH is taking a major step into new heights, and it'll be impossible for listeners around the world to keep from banging their heads along to their new songs. Furthermore the record features guest vocals from rising stars Daniel McWhorter (Gideon), Andreas Bjulver Paarup (CABAL) and Benjamin Ganzhorn (Daze of June). 


1. Downfall 
2. New Era 
3. Hardwired 
4. Wrath 
5. Ode to Heresy 
6. Out of the Dark (feat. Daniel McWhorter) 
7. Heart in a Prison 
8. The Perfect Human (feat. Cabal) 
9. The Greatest Threat (feat. Daze of June) 
10. Wither