JINJER - Watch Full Live Album/DVD "Alive In Melbourne"

Ukraine's Progressive Groove Metal frontrunners JINJER have released their very first official live album and companion full concert video for Alive In Melbourne via Napalm Records.

The album shows JINJER doing what they do best: smashing crowds to bits like very few bands can. Recorded on March 5th, 2020, on the Australian leg of their highly successful Macro World Tour, the show was one of the last performances for JINJER, as well as the rest of the world due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Alive In Melbourne features 17 of JINJER's heaviest hitting tracks including I Speak Astronomy, Noah, Pit of Consciousness, Words of Wisdom and their breakthrough single Pisces.


01. Intro 
02. Teacher, Teacher! 
03. Sit Stay Roll Over 
04. Ape 
05. Judgement & Punishment 
06. I Speak Astronomy 
07. Who Is Gonna Be The One 
08. Noah
09. Retrospection 
10. Perennial 
11. On The Top 
12. Pit Of Consciousness 
13. Home Back 
14. Words Of Wisdom 
15. Pisces 
16. Captain Clock 
17. Outro