WITHOUT MERCY - Guitar Playthrough Showcases The Shred of “The Disaster” Off Upcoming Album “Seismic”

Canada’s Without Mercy have their new album "Seismic" coming out in November and recently unleashed the first single “The Disaster” to throttle listeners around the world.

Temple adds:
"'The Disaster' was written to be unrelenting. Showing the best example of yourself under the worst conditions. Read the lyrics, they’ll get you there. I’m using my killer Schecter JL series on this track and running it down with Ernie ball strings and EMG 707’s. Then a single patch cable that runs to my kemper power rack and blasting through my EVH 4x12. Dunlop was my pick of choice on this record as well. Easter egg fans may notice a bracelet on my left hand which nods homage to an organization I’m proud of.”

Single download and stream are available on Apple Music, Spotify HERE.

Without Mercy's forthcoming album “Seismic” is the fifth release from the band who have garnered praise from metal fans around the world for almost two decades. Unrelenting and diverse, this upcoming offering contains the most tracks to date on a single album from them. Regular listeners and uninitiate soon-to-be fans will adore the song structures, the complex rhythms and the overall diversity that makes up the album. The lyrical content will have them reflecting and invested while the relentless attitude of the compositions brings them to a new level of satisfaction. Featured on the album are metal titans Chris Broderick and Jeff Loomis.

Without Mercy formed in 2004 and through trial and tribulation, the band grew in fan base and discography. Producing material and touring bountifully, it resulted in accolades and awards and even features on video games. Over the years, they have grown and matured as musicians and people, each bringing different ideas to the table that they wanted to express.

For fans of Cattle Decapitation, Meshuggah and Whitechapel, expect the whole album on November 20, 2020 via Bloodblast Distribution.

Album Pre-Save HERE. Physical Pre-Order at Withoutmercyband.com.

Track Listing:
1. Thunderbird (ft. Jeff Loomis) (4:53)
2. Abysmal (5:42)
3. Left Alone (4:00)
4. Wiindigo (4:55)
5. Disinfect The Soul (ft. Chris Broderick) (7:18)
6. The Disaster (3:52)
7. Possessed (4:04)
8. I Break The Chain (4:44)
9. Uprooted (4:58)
Album Length: 44:29