SOMBRIA - Released a Second Single & Music Video From Their Upcoming Debut Album!

Sombria is a dark / melancholic metal project which has been formed by singer/songwriter Dimi De San who comes under the name ‘’Valentina Devin’’ and guitarist/composer ’Raven Seven’’. The band has an international line-up featuring members from Norway, Greece & Mexico. Sombria is set to release their debut album Chirographon Dei on November 27th 2020 by Inverse Records.

The band released their second single and music video Voyage Into Lethe and it is available below!

Valentina Devin (Dimi De San) and Raven Seven: “Voyage Into Lethe is a piece that regards to a very desperate and suffocating struggle to release one’s self and emerge into oblivion and freedom after a terrible experience. This is the first song we wrote as Sombria which signifies our entrance into a whole different era as musicians and as individuals. A new blood -stained beginning that a soul can make, leading to a road of infinite possibilities and even uncanny secrets.”

Pre-save Sombria's Chirographon Dei album on Spotify:


1. Voyage into Lethe 
2. Black December 
3. Sarcophagus of Roses 
4. Mirror of God 
5. Ballet of Sadness 
6. The Soul's Manuscript 
7. Wine of Lunacy 
8. Penitence 
9. Poem from the Dark Gardens