SOMBRIA - Release First Single & Music Video From Their Upcoming Debut Album!

Sombria is a dark / melancholic metal project which has been formed by singer/songwriter Dimi De San who comes under the name ‘’Valentina Devin’’ and guitarist/composer ’Raven Seven’’. The band has an international line-up featuring members from Norway, Greece & Mexico. Sombria is set to release their debut album Chirographon Dei on November 27th 2020 by Inverse Records.

The band released their first single and music video Sarcophagus of Roses and it is available below!

Valentina Devin (Dimi De San) and Raven Seven:
“Desperation, oppression and finally redemption. This song belongs to a desperate attempt to escape from torturing memories, from a sense of insupportable loneliness and a dread of some strange impending doom. A song, a melodrama, a profound cry with a theatrical quality, full of old - fashioned melancholy and depression. Sarcophagus of Roses is a strong metaphor of our inner self, a refuge along with the scent of roses inside your solitude.“


1. Voyage into Lethe
2. Black December
3. Sarcophagus of Roses
4. Mirror of God
5. Ballet of Sadness
6. The Soul's Manuscript
7. Wine of Lunacy
8. Penitence
9. Poem from the Dark Gardens