SCREAM3DAYS - "Rhesus Negative" Album Release Date Revealed / "Divine Spark - DNA" Lyric Video Out!

Italian Melodic Death Metal combo SCREAM3DAYS proudly announce that their album "RHESUS NEGATIVE" will be out on 25 09 2020 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard / Aural Music Group worldwide.

The band stated:

"Hello Screamers!!! We are proud to announce that we have signed a record deal with the label WormHoleDeath for the worldwide distribution of our new album “Rhesus Negative”!!! We are really excited about this agreement and we can't wait to start working with them!!! The new album is a further evolution of the Scream3days sound, while maintaining the classic characteristics of our musical identity: power, melody, darkness!!! Its realization required an obsessive attention to every detail: the recordings were made by the producers Luigi Giugno and Andreas Polito at their studios, The Brain Studio and Rocklab, while for what concerns the mixing and mastering, we made use of the immense professional and human quality of the great Simone Mularoni and his Domination Studios. The sound will be very powerful and surgical as usual and we are extremely anxious to let you listen to the finished work!!! In the meantime, let's start to whet your curiosity with a little taste of "Rhesus Negative" ... here's a preview of the first lyric video "Divine Spark - D.N.A.".
Shake your heads and high your horns!!!" 


01 Sa - Ta - Na – Ma
02 Sodoma Impure Race
03 The First and the Last
04 Divine Spark – DNA
05 Majestic 12
06 Megiddo
07 Inanna
08 Sun Serpent's Light
09 Imago
10 Rhesus Negative