FLEETBURNER - Stream Debut Album "Fleetburner" (Feat. Members of Dark Tranquility, ex-In Flames)

This September a special and surprising debut album by a project called Fleetburner will see the light. It's instigated by Dutch guitarist/songwriter Kevin Storm and realized with a choice of renowned musicians from the international world of metal.

The 6th song on the album, "The Passenger", describes how the main protagonist, the Fleetburner, seeks to save and rescue the heart of those lost, but soon realizes not everyone wants to be saved. A deeply personal and dark journey.

The full length, self-titled album is released on CD, double LP and digitally through the Bertus Distribution linked Butler Records (a.o. Anneke van Giersbergen, Ten Years After, Batmobile, Knight Area, Dilemma).

Get the album: https://www.fleetburner.com/

Vocals: Ken Simerly Bass: Peter Iwers (ex-In Flames, ex-CYRHA)
Drums: Tomas Myklebust (Mistur, Galar)
Keys: Veli-Matti Kananen (Kalmah, One Morning Left)
Guitars/songwriting: Kevin Storm (session for Equilibrium, Shining, a.o.)

Christopher Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy)
Nils Courbaron (Sirenia)
Masha “Scream” Arkiphova (Arkona)
Agnete M Kirkevaag (Madder Mortem)