KILL THE LIGHTS - Share New Single "Through The Night"

Modern Metal Supergroup Kill The Lights have released a new single "Through The Night", taken from the debut album 'The Sinner", out August 21st, 2020. 


Heavy music exists independent of eras, trends, and borders. It resonates worldwide on the most primal and natural level. Kill The Lights similarly transcend creative and physical boundaries. Uniting original Bullet For My Valentine co-founder Michael “Moose” Thomas [drums] with Throw The Fight frontman James Clark [vocals], Jordan Whelan of Still Remains [guitar], and Travis Montgomery of Threat Signal [guitar], the group seamlessly bring a shared vision to life. Streamed over 1 million times in under a year and touted by Rock Sound, KERRANG!, Metal Hammer, and more, the quartet imprint tried-and-true metal with 21stcentury fire on their upcoming Fearless Records full-length debut.