(Hed) P.E - Stream New Album "Class of 2020"

The Nu-Metal outfit, (Hed) P.E is streaming below their new twelfth studio release "Class of 2020".


01. First Blood
02. Watch it Burn
03. No Days off
04. Death Awaits
05. Last Call
06. Ole Time Sake
07. Greedy Girl
08. Nothing Last 4ever (The Ballad of C19)
09. We The People
10. Overdue