DEFEATED SANITY - Launch Full Album Stream for The Sanguinary Impetus

Progressive/Brutal Death Metal luminaries DEFEATED SANITY are now streaming their newest release, The Sanguinary Impetus. The world premiere of The Sanguinary Impetus is hosted by Metal Injection as part of the site's Tech-Death Tuesday series. Stream the album in its entirety at this location.

DEFEATED SANITY will release The Sanguinary Impetus on July 24 via Willowtip Records. The already critically-acclaimed album is available at:

The Sanguinary Impetus is perhaps the ultimate expression of DEFEATED SANITY's signature blend of the brutal with the technical, performed in a manner largely unparalleled in the world of extreme metal. At once comfortably recognizable and awe-inspiring, the forthcoming album is sure to be a lock for many year-end lists. Sickening riff crunch, hammering beats, and technical wizardry combine to create a level of sonic violence that won't soon be forgotten.

Track Listing

1. Phytodigestion
2. Imposed Corporeal Inhabitation
3. Conceived Through Savagery
4. Insecta Incendium
5. Entity Dissolving Entity
6. Arboreously Transfixed
7. Propelled into Sacrilege
8. Drivelling Putrefaction
9. Dislimbing the Ostracized