END - Hardcore Supergroup Drop New Song "Fear For Me Now"

Hardcore supergroup End, that sees vocalist Brendan Murphy (Counterparts), guitarists Will Putney (Fit For An Autopsy, Graphic Nature Audio) and Gregory Thomas (ex-Shai Hulud and Misery Signals), bassist Jay Pepito (Reign Supreme, ex-Blacklisted) and drummer Andrew McEnaney (Trade Wind, ex-Structures), have dropped a new song "Fear For Me Now", taken from the upcoming new album "Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face", out June 5th, 2020.

Pre-order: https://closedcasketactivities.com/collections/end