BE WELL - Release New Lyric Video "Frozen"

Be Well have released a lyric video for "Frozen, taken from two song single. 

Get the single here:

Be Well includes include Peter Tsouras (Guitar) and Shane Johnson (Drums) from Fairweather, Mike Schleibaum (guitar) of Darkest Hour, Aaron Dalbec (Bass) from Bane and vocalist Brian McTernan, who is known for his production work with bands like Circa Survive, Hot Water Music, Turnstile and Thrice