FULL FORCE FESTIVAL 2020 - Announce New Bands

German Full Force Festival have announced new bands for this year's edition.

New confirmed bands are:

Amaranthe, Anti-Flag, Creeper, Dawn Ray'd, Deafheaven, Equilibrium, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Oceans, Suicide Silence, and The Rumjacks!

The festival is happening at Ferropolis in Gräfenhainichen, Germany between June 26th and 28th.

Tickets: https://full-force.de/en/