URIEL - Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce "Multiverse" Album Release Date, Hear New Track "Insight"

Canadian-based Melodic Death Metal act Uriel are glad to announce that they have signed a deal with WormHoleDeath for the release of their album "Multiverse", that will be out on 25/10/2019 via Wormholedeath / Goodfellas.


01. Long Way Home
02. Multiverse
03. Mysterious Dancer
04. A Thousand Burdens
05. Follow You
06. Blood Forest
07. Insight
08. War Hammer
09. Lies
10. A Heart Underneath