VULVODYNIA - Unleash Single For The Title Track Of Upcoming New Album "Mob Justice", Reveal Album Artwork and Tracklist

Slamming Deathcore outfit, Vulvodynia have released a new single and lyric video for the title track of their upcoming new album "Mob Justice", out June 30, 2019 via Lacerated Enemy Records.


01. Feast
02. Mob Justice
03. Blood Diamond
04. Born Into Filth
05. Famine
06. Echoes Of The Motherland
07. Nyaope
08. Reclaim The Crown Part I: The Burning Kingdom
09. Reclaim The Crown Part II: Risen From Ash
10. Cultural Misogyny