THE MACHINIST - Stream New Album "Confidimus in Morte"

Metalcore act, The Machinist are streaming below their new album "Confidimus in Morte".

Get the album:


01. The Sound of Shame
02. Empire State of Emergency
03. No Peace
04. Strength Through Suffering
05. Predatory
06. As You Lie
07. Paradise Lost
08. Everthing is Nothing
09. Turn Away