DEATH THERAPY - Release New Single "My Defiance (Feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)"

Industrial Groove Metal act, Death Therapy have released a new single "My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)", taken from the upcoming new album "Voices".

Stream or download:

Pre-order Death Therapy's upcoming album VOICES:

Track List:

1. The Vice of Voices
2. My Defiance (feat. Josh Kincheloe of Glasslands)
3. Feels Like Fiction (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
4. The Reckoning
5. The Instability of Proto Man
6. It's Okay (feat. Matt Baird of Spoken)
7. Resist the Eclipse
8. Darkening Counsel Part I: Overture
9. Darkening Counsel Part II: Inquisition