COUNTLESS GOODBYES - Reveal New Single and Video "Hiding From Myself"

Countless Goodbyes announces their genesis, introducing a new surprising sound to fans and lovers of metal and rock with the release of their long-awaited debut album, Cycles. The forthcoming record is set to be released on April 19th, 2019 by Inverse Records. The first single 'Hiding from Myself' from the upcoming album is released today.

Watch Hiding from Myself music video below!

Guitarist Jancarlo Rodriguez comments:
"From my demons I cannot hide, for my demons are angels in disguise” Countless Goodbyes singer Onni Kivikaarre sings at the chorus of “Hiding From Myself”. The new single "Hiding From Myself” wants to put a spotlight to mental health issues that many in this world suffer from."

Cycles is composed of 10 tracks. The album will introduce a new style to the band’s music, since the band has added a lot of clean singing in to their songs to support the heavier screams. On the album, the band’s new singer, Onni Kivikaarre, among other topics is singing about the present course of the world toward potential man-made ruin which the cover art of Cycles refers to. Cycles will bring something new to the lovers of metal music by introducing compelling melodies, heavy riffs and punchy hooks.

Band Countless Goodbyes reincarnated in 2017, when their new singer moved to Finland from Germany to record Cycles and start his singing career in Countless Goodbyes. Countless Goodbyes have shared stages with metalcore-giants such as Asking Alexandria and August Burns Red. Cycles is the most striking release of Countless Goodbyes to date.

Pre-order Cycles CD:
Pre-save Cycles album on Spotify:


1. The Fallen
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Faith In Me
4. Memories Left Behind
5. Enemy
6. Hiding From Myself
7. Are You With Me
8. Who We Are
9. No Escape
10. Hourglass