CONTINUUM - Stream New Album "Designed Obsolescence" Before It's Release

Progressive Death Metal outfit, Continuum are streaming below their new album "Designed Obsolescence" two days before it's release.

Bandcamp: https://uniqueleaderrecords.bandcamp....


1. Theorem
2. Release from Flesh and Blood
3. A History Denied
4. Designed Obsolescence
5. All Manner of Decay
 6. Autonomic
 7. Into the Void
8. Remnants of Ascension
9. Repeating Actions