SUMMER BREEZE 2019 - 18 New Bands Confirmed!

Summer Breeze festival 2019 have announced 18 new bands for next year's edition of the festival!

New confirmed bands are Parkwaty Drive Avantasia, Hypocrisy, Soilwork, Kvelertak, Death Angel, Enslaved, Kissin Dynamite, Mustasch, Ingested, Midnight, Dyscarnate, Evil Inviders, Nailed To Obscurity, Loathe, Letters From The Colony, Endseeker and Windhand.

Summer Breeze festival is happening between August 14th – 17th, 2019 in Dinkelsbühl, Germany.