JEFFREY NOTHING (Ex-Mushroomhead) - Launches Hatrix Fest - Halloween Themed Music Festival

Jeffrey Nothing, also known as Jeff Hatrix, formerly the haunting voice and co-founder behind Cleveland's alterna-metal and industrial collective MUSHROOMHEAD, has launched Hatrix Fest. The music festival is set to take place on Friday, October 26th in Cleveland, Ohio. The festival also features an appearance from former Mushroomhead vocalist Waylon Reavis and his band A Killer's Confession, as well as local punk/hardcore legend Don Foose and his band Lifeline. The fest, co-produced by Sphere Productions, will feature 3 stages at 2 venues in downtown Cleveland at Mulberry's and McCarthy's and will feature many talented local artists and DJs; as well as haunting attractions, a costume contest, and performances from the Organ Grinders Ball Models.

Nothing recently resurfaced with his solo project JEFFREY NOTHING (also known as NOTHING), releasing a brand new single, "Fragile Mind". The track is available now for download and across all streaming platforms.

A music video for the track "Fragile Mind" featuring live performance footage can be found below!

Jeffrey Nothing has re-teamed up with fellow former MUSHROOMHEAD guitarist Thomas Church following their departure from Mushroomhead this past March 2018. Also appearing is former MOTOGRATER and THE BROWNING drummer Noah "Shark" Robertson and vocalist Ian D and bassist Kahler Hatrix.

Nothing's distinct vocals had driven MUSHROOMHEAD's frightening and extreme performance style, garnered them an enormously devoted cult following and allowed them to sell more than one million albums worldwide.

Jeff released his debut solo album, "The New Psychodalia", in 2011 which included the single "Sin O' Cism". In 2013, Jeff starred in the movie "13th Sign". Jeff was also the singer of Cleveland-based thrash metal band HATRIX, as well as fronting the group PURGATORY in the mid-'80s.

(Time/Schedule Subject to Change)

Hell on EARth Stage

6:15-6:45 Ola Mesa
7-7:30 Brothers At Arms
7:45-8:15 Mettal Maffia
8:30-9 Cult of the Psychic Fetus
9:15-9:45 Impending Lies
(9:45-10 Costume Contest)
10-10:30 Lifeline
10:45-11:15 A Killer's Confession
(11:15-11:30 Organ Grinders)
11:30-12 Frayle
12:15-1 Nothing

Escape the gRave // Bar Stage

8-9 Oblivion
9-10 Skoots
10-11 Bruh
11-12 Glockwize

McCarthy's Stage

11-12 Textbeak
12-12:30 Lucky 13's
12:30-1 Textbeak
1-2 Forever Broken