CRYSTAL LAKE - Release Trailer, Reveal New Album Artwork and Tracklist

Japanese Metalcore outift, Crystal Lake have released a trialer for "Ritual of THE CIRCLE".

The band also reveled today a artwork for their new album "Helix” and track list.

01. Helix
02. Aeon (feat. AJ from ISSUES)
03. Agony
04. +81
05. Lost In Forever (feat. Daniel & Tyler from Gideon)
06. Outgrow
07. Ritual
08. Hail To The Fire
09. Devilcry
10. Just Confusing
11. Apollo
12. Sanctuary

The band also recently announced a China tour. After that the band will head over to Europe to support Bury Tomorrow with 36 Crazyfists and Cane Hill.