CEREBRAL SECRETION - Drop New Single "Insentient"

Slamming Deathcore act, Cerebral Secretion have released a new single "Insentient", taken from the new album  "Infinite Realms of Decay", out now!

Bandcamp: https://cerebralsecretion.bandcamp.com


1. Struggle
2. Chasms Carved From Darkness
3. Abysmal Misery
4. The Spiritual Divide
5. Inconsistent Wiring
6. Insentient
7. Shrines of Vacuity
8. Detach
9. Infinite Realms of Decay
10. Passages To Vehement Planets
11. Pillars of Suffering
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium